Consult Today

Testimonials

Home Testimonials

Our reviews speak for us. Here is the ultimate love we receive from our patients every day for impacting their lives.  

At SIICP,  our expert Colorectal surgeons and hospital team always makes sure that you get the finest and state-of-the-art treatment for your problem.

With SIICP, be assured to go back home happy and healthy.

Google Testimonials

  • review rating 4  One star less because of male nurses in the OT. I felt uncomfortable during operation. Otherwise doctors are good. Facility people could have been more professional.

    thumb Amrutha Holla
    4/15/2019

    review rating 5  Wonderful Doctor, Dr Parameshwara knows exactly how to treat the patients, he hears you out completely and put you to ease to discuss your problem. Understand your problem and then does the diagnosis. He cares for you and very humble. It’s a rarity in today’s date to have a doctor so humble. Centre is very good neat and clean.Staff are wonderful and supporting. Definitely recommend the doctor. Their tag line is very apt, come with pain go with smile.

    thumb Vinayak Pp
    4/15/2019

    review rating 5  Well maintained premises with fast wifi facility . Dr Parameshwara is a very polite person and deals with the patients in a good way. One of the best coloproctologists who have excelled in their fields .

    thumb Nishanth MR
    4/10/2019
  • review rating 5  Highly recomended…. Smiles..its realy deserve its name…i was suffering from last 5 years and was into depression and went through laser treatment from dr Permeshawar.. now i feels like perfect…he is one of the best dr i ever met with …. COME WITH PILES..GO WITH SMILES

    thumb rajesh kumar
    4/06/2019

    review rating 5  My mother has been hopitalised here. Dr. Parameswar is Very professional in the laser surgery .Clean and tidy hospital.Dr. Parameswar sir gives u all trust and confidence what actually the patient is looking for. He is very caring and ensure every comfort of the patient . Medical insurance facilities are available. Highly recommended.Go with pain and come back with smile.

    thumb logendran v
    4/01/2019

    review rating 5  The best hospital for piles, I got operated on 24/03/19 for haemorrhoids and I’m fully satisfied with the way the treatment went , as well the financial advisor was very helpful for me regarding the package , I would love to strongly recommend this hospital for all those suffering from rectal related diseases , Surely SMILES ☺

    thumb SIMON D’SOUZA
    4/01/2019
  • review rating 5  Dr. Parameshwara is one of the best doctors I’ve ever seen. Way of treating and explaining the problem was the best. Dr. Parameshwara is full of energy and gives courage. Friendly staff. Got very good treatment for pilonidal sinus. Would suggest anyone having this problem to just get laser treatment done here than any kind of surgery.

    thumb Sneha K
    3/31/2019

    review rating 5  I came across SMILES Hospital on Google and visited for a consultation. Dr. PARAMESHWAR examined and explained clearly to me. Doctor advised for a surgery and I had gone through it. Dr. PARAMESHWAR is very patient, friendly and understanding. After a week of my surgery I advised my mother as well, where she has undergone Laser treatment. Both of us are happy after our surgery. Previously I consulted many doctors where they didn’t even examine and just given prescription to use it for a week. I highly recommend patients to consult Dr. Parameshwar. Doctor is available on WhatsApp for all your queries. Thanks to SMILES.  

    thumb harika akula
    3/25/2019

    review rating 5  I am a doctor my self. Took my brother for consultation to Dr.Parameshwar sir, He is awesome. His friendly interaction, the way he talks to patients is totally agreeable. He taught me too meanwhile taking history. I wished i had one such teacher under surgical department in college. Thank you Smiles for your hospitality.

    thumb Uma .y.d
    3/24/2019
  • review rating 5  Vaidyo Narayano Harih Dr Parameshwara is a Gem of a person, very polite, doctors like him are very very rare to find now a days. He is not only the best Surgeon with knowledge and expertise in his profession but also a great human being.I went with Piles problem with in spam of 3/4days my pain has came down by tablets.He told to continue the tablet for another 15days. By seeing/speaking to him our 50per pain will come down.May god bless you doctor. H.C.KUMAR – KANAKAPURA ROAD BANGALORE

    thumb H.C. KUMAR
    3/23/2019

    review rating 5  Go with pain and come back with smile. Very professional and state of the art diagnosis and treatments. Clean and tidy hospital with competent staff. Dr. Parameswar is very caring and ensure every comfort of the patient . Medical insurance facilities are available. Highly recommended.

    thumb Vinod Kumar CV
    3/16/2019

    review rating 5  For my mother she took laser surgery for fistula here.. It was successful and she is doing well. Previously she consulted so many doctors in my home town and operation has done, Repeatence was there.Doctor paramaswear was so polite and he gives proper explanation for each and every thing for the queries we have. It’s a best hospital for piles and fistual. Best part is if we have any queries or concerns we can contact throughout WhatsApp 24/7.

    thumb Gogineni Pavithra
    3/02/2019

Faceook Testimonials

  • review rating 0  This hospital has best service, environment,Treatments, Doctors and Nurses.

    thumb Aleef Ahmed
    8/22/2018

    review rating 5  Good hospital

    thumb M J Venki
    7/27/2018

    review rating 5  The best hospital in bangalore for piles , my cousin had a piles and went to a quack .he suffered for 9 years and now after being opetrad at smiles he is doing good Dr parmeshwar is one of the best surgeons he has operated more than 16000 surgeries

    thumb Manoj
    4/26/2018
  • review rating 5  Amazing facility. Treatment with great hospitality. Everyone was super-friendly.

    thumb Prashant SA RA
    7/20/2017

Practo Testimonials

Justdial Testimonials

Call Now