Consult Today

Testimonials

Home Testimonials

Our reviews speak for us. Here is the ultimate love we receive from our patients every day for impacting their lives.  

At SIICP,  our expert Colorectal surgeons and hospital team always makes sure that you get the finest and state-of-the-art treatment for your problem.

With SIICP, be assured to go back home happy and healthy.

Google Testimonials

  • review rating 5  One of the best hospitals for colorectal issues. Special thanks to Dr. Parameshwar for his friendly approach throughout the process of treatment. Excellent team of doctors for any health related issues in the hospital.

    thumb JINESH VAVA
    2/13/2019

    review rating 5  fantastic hospital , Dr parmeshwar is really knows his job well . All the hospital staff very nice and provide assistance carefully. insurance facility is nice and accommodation of demand met on time and well taken .

    thumb Paresh mishra
    2/09/2019

    review rating 5  Best place to go for piles treatment. The staff are friendly. The doctor very clear explained the problem and the treatment. Very happy with the treatment done. Highly recomended Hospital.

    thumb Shameem Ali
    1/31/2019
  • review rating 5  I read about SMILES Hospital on Google and I visited them for a consultation. I liked the friendly staff and environment. Dr Pavithra explained everything to me and was very patient and understanding. I was advised for a surgery and I had it done a day ago. Dr. PARAMESHWAR is the best doctor I’ve met and I felt extremely comfortable and happy to have chosen SMILES HOSPITAL and the doctor. I stayed in the Deluxe Suite and it was really neat and clean (spacious too).I live and work in USA and this hospital is on par with any of the hospitals there. I HIGHLY RECOMMENDED this place (doctors, nurses, staff & hospital) and wish them all the best in the future.

    thumb Amulya Architects
    1/12/2019

    review rating 5  I took treatment for complex fistula. Dr.Parmeshwar is a good & friendly doctor.My wound healed quickly & it takes 5-6 weeks. Little bit uncomfortable.But final result was good.

    thumb seenu rao
    1/09/2019

    review rating 4  Hi I undergone surgery for Fissure&Internal piles 3weeks back and now I am 90% recovered. I should thank Dr.Parameswar and his team for the painless surgery and hospitality provided. Wish him a good luck in his future endeavours.

    thumb ganesh pugal
    1/08/2019
  • review rating 5  Visited Dr. Parameshwara for piles and fissure issue. He is very professional, listens to patient very carefully, politely and diagnosed the problem with best care. He suggested for surgery and went for it without any other suggestion because explained very clearly about the problem and how they are going to treat it. The way of approach from hospital staff is very good and friendly. Need to take minimum one week rest after surgery. I personally suggest Dr. Parameshwara for any piles related issues.

    thumb Madhusudhan Reddy C
    12/31/2018

    review rating 5  Thanks to Dr. Parameshwar. Hospital staffs are very co-operative and friendly approach was good. About Dr. he is vary nice person . Explain the seriousness and details of the disease very politely. I went and meet him for normal checkup only. After scanning only he explained about the problem and he told grade 2 and Fistula also.Also he told need to do surgery. Also i did surgery also based on the Dr advice. At the time of surgery also way of approach is very good. After that follow up also good. Friendly approach staffs. Now i can able to travel to office daily without pain. But need to take rest at-least one week after surgery. Thanks to SMILES and Dr. Parameshwar.

    thumb Gerald Joseph
    12/21/2018

    review rating 5  My friend Rajendra had surgery here and he’s all well and good now thank you SMILES and this is the best world class facility for Colo rectal issue in entire India, as I visited all doctors but none of them matching to quality and knowledge of Dr.parameshwara sir, because sir is very humble & down​ to earth personality and his analysis method towards issue is truly splendid as he goes deep down and identify what the root cause of problem.I truly feel this one a kind trend setting hospital for all colour rectal issues​.

    thumb Puttamanjaiah G
    12/12/2018
  • review rating 4  Very good doctor. Detail oriented case study done. I would say- my search ended…I am very happy with the staff also…

    thumb Sudheer Bangalore Nagaraj
    11/24/2018

    review rating 5  I had been suffering from Chron’s disease. I had severe stomach ace and was given some tablets.i was not cured. One fine day I saw the board written come with piles and go with smiles. I visited and I was treated by Dr parameshwar. He is a fantastic person. And his team members are really working hard to give good patient experience. I recommend every single person suffering from any piles or fistula should go n get fired in SMILES HOSPITAL

    thumb Rohit Ramapriya
    11/23/2018

    review rating 5  VERY VERY Good hospital for piles.Very good staffs and also very good Doctor Dr.Parameshwar.Now I am the patient of Bangalore Smiles.On 3rd september my piles was operated by Dr.Parameshwar sir& his staff.Now I am fine.I am coming from MALDA District of WEST BENGAL.

    thumb Ajay Basu
    11/21/2018

Faceook Testimonials

  • review rating 0  This hospital has best service, environment,Treatments, Doctors and Nurses.

    thumb Aleef Ahmed
    8/22/2018

    review rating 5  Good hospital

    thumb M J Venki
    7/27/2018

    review rating 5  The best hospital in bangalore for piles , my cousin had a piles and went to a quack .he suffered for 9 years and now after being opetrad at smiles he is doing good Dr parmeshwar is one of the best surgeons he has operated more than 16000 surgeries

    thumb Manoj
    4/26/2018
  • review rating 5  Amazing facility. Treatment with great hospitality. Everyone was super-friendly.

    thumb Prashant SA RA
    7/20/2017

Practo Testimonials

Justdial Testimonials

Call Now